Board of Directors:

S.No Name Designation
1 Sri Ajay Jain, IAS Chairman Principal Secretary to Govt, Energy, Infrastructure & Investments and CRDA Dept.,Govt.of Andhra Pradesh
2 Sri. Ajeya Kallam, IAS Director Special Chief Secretary to Government Finance Dept., Govt.of Andhra Pradesh
3 Sri. K. Vijayanand, IAS Director MD, AP GENCO & Secretary to Government (FAC) IT, E&C Dept.,Govt.of Andhra Pradesh
4 Sri. S. Venkateswar, IIS Director Commissioner, I&PR Dept.,Govt.of Andhra Pradesh
5 Sri Valli Kumari Vice Chairman AP State Council for Higher Education

Shareholders Share holder No. of Shares Name of the Officer
1 Governor of Andhra Pradesh represented by Secretary to Govt. IT, E&C Dept 69,99,994 shares Hon’ble Governor
2 Special Chief Secretary, TR & B Dept. 1 share Sri Busi Sam Bob, IAS
3 Principal Secretary, MA & UD Dept. 1 share Sri R Karikal Valaven, IAS
4 Secretary, Finance Dept. 1 share Sri M. Ravichandra, IAS
5 Secretary, Panchayat Raj Dept. 1 share Sri K.S. Jawahar Reddy, IAS
6 Secretary, E, I&I Dept. 1 share Sri Ajay Jain, IAS
7 Secretary, Industries Dept. 1 share Sri Solomon Arokia Raj, IAS

Administrative Structure